Postgraduate Studies & Research (Doctoral)

Doctoral Programmes
Ph.D
Ph.D Viva
Students@Intl.conf
Others
Transcripts & Degree
Visiting Student/Professional Candidate
Internal
Scholarships/Fellowships
Awards
Travel Awards
Forms
External Research and Travel Grants

FORM FOR SEEKING EXEMPTION FROM HUL810: COMMUNICATION SKILLS COURSE

Literal and Intelligent Plagiarism: Students Beware!

Applications are invited from Indian Citizens for upto 3 project-funded PhD student positions in the broad areas of Wireless Communication Networks

Ph.D Programmes

For Calling From Outside Add 2659 to the EPBEX Number

Deptt/Centre/School Programmes Coordinators EPABX
Applied Mechanics Ph.D [AMZ] Dr. B.P Patel
bppatel@am.iitd.ac.in
1232
Biochemical Engineering & Biotechnology Ph.D [BEZ] Dr. Atul Narang
atul@dbeb.iitd.ernet.in
1061
Chemical Engineering Ph.D [CHZ] Dr. S Roy
roys@chemical.iitd.ernet.in
6021
Chemistry Ph.D [CYZ] Dr. Pramit Chowdhury
pramitc@chemistry.iitd.ac.in
6892
Civil Engineering Ph.D [CEZ] Dr. Suresh Bhalla
sbhalla@civil.iitd.ac.in
1040
Computer Science & Engineering Ph.D [CSZ] Dr. Subodh Kumar
subodh@cse.iitd.ernet.in
6032
Electrical Engineering Ph.D [EEZ] Dr. B.K. Panigarahi
bkpanigrahi@ee.iitd.ernet.in
1078
Humanities & Social Sciences Ph.D [HUZ] Dr. Kamlesh Singh
singhk@hss.iitd.ac.in
1342
Management Studies Ph.D [SMZ] Prof. Kanika T Bahl
kanika@dms.iitd.ernet.ac
1175
Mathematics Ph.D [MAZ] Dr. Ritumoni Sarma
ritumoni@maths.iitd.ac.in
1446
Mechnical Engineering Ph.D [MEZ] Dr.Sudarsan Ghosh
ghoshs@mech.iitd.ac.in
1089
Physics Ph.D [PHZ] Dr. Joby Joseph
joby@physics.iitr.ernet.ac
1336
Textile Technology Ph.D [TTZ] Prof. Manjeet Jassal
manjeet@textile.iitd.ernet.ac
1426
Applied Research in Eletronics Ph.D [CRZ] Dr. Ananjan Basu
ananjan@care.iitd.ernet.in
1110
Atmospheric Sciences Ph.D [ASZ] Dr. Sagnik Dey
sagnik@cas.iitd.ac.in
1315
Biomedical Engineering Ph.D [BMZ] Dr. Nivedita Karmakar
nkar@cbme.iitd.ernet.ac
1151
Energy Studies Ph.D [ESZ] Prof. T.S.Bhatti
tsb@ces.iitd.ernet.in
1265
Industrial Tribology, Machine Dynamics & Maintenance Engineering Ph.D [ITZ] Prof. O.P. Gandhi
opgandhi@itmmc.iitd.ernet.in
1273
Instrument Design & Development Ph.D [IDZ] Dr. D.S.Mehta
dsmehta@iddc.iitd.ernet.in
1455
Polymer Science & Engineering Ph.D [PTZ] Dr. Josemon Jacob
Jacob@polymers.iitd.ernet.in
1425
Rural Development & Technology Ph.D [RDZ] Dr. V.M. Chariar
chariarv@crdt.iitd.ernet.iitd.in
6358
Amar Nath and Shashi Khosla School of Information Technology Ph.D [ANZ] Prof. Sanjiva Prasad
sanjiva@cse.iitd.ac.in
1294
Bharti School of Telecommunication Technology and Management Ph.D [BSZ] Prof. Ranjan Bose
rbose@ee.iitd.ac.in
1048
School of Biological Sciences Ph.D [BLZ] Dr. Vivekanandan Perumal
vperumal@bioschool.iitd.ac.in
7523
NRVEE Ph.D [BLZ] Dr. D Sunder
sundar@dbeb.iitd.ac.in
1066
IIT