Postgraduate Studies & Research (Master)

Master Programmes
M.Tech.
Interdisciplinary M.Tech.
M. S. Research.
M.Sc.
M.B.A.
M. Des.
Others
Transcripts & Degree
Visiting Student/Professional Candidate
Internal
Scholarships/Fellowships
Awards
Travel Awards
Forms
External Research and Travel Grants

M. Tech. Programmes [Interdisciplinary]

For Calling From Outside Add 2659 to the EPBEX Number

Name of Deptt/Centre/School Programmes Coordinators EPABX
Energy Studies
[Courses]
Energy Studies Prof. M.G. Dastidar
dastidar@ces.iitd.ac.in
1267
Energy and Environment Management Prof. M.G. Dastidar
dastidar@ces.iitd.ac.in
1267
Mathematics
[Courses]
Computer Applications Prof. Naveen Garg
naveen@cse.iitd.ac.in
1296
ITMMEC
[Courses]
Industrial Tribology & Maintenance Engineering Prof. Jayashree Bijwe
jbijwe@itmmec.iitd.ac.in
1280
IDDC
[Courses]
Instrument Technology Dr. N K Jain
nitinkj@iddc.iitd.ac.in
1434
Electrical Engineering
Physics
Opto-Electronics & Optical Communication More details Prof. M R Shenoy
mrshenoy@physics.iitd.ac.in
1334
Polymer Science & Engineering
[Courses]
Polymer Science and Technology Prof. Veena Chaudhary
veenac@polymers.iitd.ac.in
1423
Electrical Engineering Computer Science & Engineering
Applied Research in Electronics[CARE]
VLSI Design, Tool & Technology
More details
Prof. Anshul Kumar
anshul@cse.iitd.ac.in
1321
Bharti School Of Telecommunication Techonology and Management
[Courses]
Telecommunication Technology and Management Prof. S Dharmaraja
dharmar@maths.iitd.ac.in
7104

IIT