Postgraduate Studies & Research (Master)

Master Programmes
M.Tech.
Interdisciplinary M.Tech.
M. S. Research.
M.Sc.
M.B.A.
M. Des.
Others
Transcripts & Degree
Visiting Student/Professional Candidate
Internal
Scholarships/Fellowships
Awards
Travel Awards
Forms
External Research and Travel Grants

M.S. Research (2 Years)

Name of Deptt/Centre/School Programmes Coordinators
Applied Mechanics M.S. (Research) Dr.B.P Patel
bppatel@am.iitd.ac.in
Amar Nath & Shashi Khosla School of Information Technology M.S. (Research) Prof. Sanjiva Prasad
sanjiva@cse.iitd.ac.in
Bharti School Of Telecommunication Technology and Management M.S. (Research) Prof. S Dharmaraja
dharmar@maths.iitd.ac.in
Biochemical Engineering & Biotechnology M.S. (Research) Prof. Saroj Mishra
sarojm@dbeb.iitd.ac.in
Chemical Engineering M.S. (Research) Prof. S Basu
sbasu@chemical.iitd.ac.in
Civil Engineering M.S. (Research) Prof. B. Bhattacharjee
bishwa@civil.iitd.ac.in
Computer Science & Engineering M.S. (Research) Dr. Amit Kumar
amitk@cse.iitd.ac.in
Electrical Engineering M.S. (Research) Prof. B.K. Panigarahi
bkpanigrahi@ee.iitd.ac.in
Mechanical Engineering M.S. (Research) Dr. A.K. Darpe
akdarpe@mech.iitd.ac.in

IIT