Postgraduate Studies & Research (Master)

Master Programmes
M.Tech.
Interdisciplinary M.Tech.
M. S. Research.
M.Sc.
M.B.A.
M. Des.
Others
Transcripts & Degree
Visiting Student/Professional Candidate
Internal
Scholarships/Fellowships
Awards
Travel Awards
Forms
External Research and Travel Grants

M. Tech. Programmes

For Calling From Outside Add 2659 to the EPBEX Number

Name of Deptt/Centre/School Programmes Coordinators EPABX
Applied Mechanics
[courses]
Engineering Mechanics [AME] Dr. Prasad R
rajesh@am.iitd.ac.in
1782
Design Engineering [AMD] Dr. S. Balaji
balaji@am.iitd.ac.in
1226
Applied Research in Electronics [CARE]
[Courses]
Radio Frequency Design & Technology [CRF] Prof. Arun Kumar
arunkm@care.iitd.ac.in
1109
Atmospheric Sciences
[Courses]
Atmospheric-Oceanic Sciences & Technology [AST] Prof. A D Rao
adrao@cas.iitd.ac.in
1317
Chemical Engineering
[Courses]
Chemical Engineering [CHE] Prof. S Basu
sbasu@chemical.iitd.ac.in
1035
Chemistry
[Courses]
Molecular Engg: Chemical Synthesis & Analysis [CYM] Dr. Sameer Sapra
sapra@chemistry.iitd.ac.in
1561
Civil Engineering
[Courses]
Geotechnical & Geoenvironmental Engineering [CEG] Dr. J.T. Shahu
shahu@civil.iitd.ac.in
1240
Structural Engineering [CES] Dr. Vasant A Matsagar
matsagar@civil.iitd.ac.in
1225
Water Resources Engineering [CEW] Dr. Rakesh Khosa
rkhosa@civil.iitd.ac.in
1213
Rock Engineering and Underground Structure [CEU] Dr. Munwar Basha
basha@civil.iitd.ac.in
8416
Construction Engineering & Managment [CET] Dr. Anil Sawhney
asawhney@civil.iitd.ac.in
7341
Environmental Engineering & Managment [CEV] Dr. A.K. Nema
aknema@civil.iitd.ac.in
6423
Construction Technology & Management
[For L & T Sponsored Candidates]
Dr. Shashank Bishnoi
bishnoi@civil.iitd.ac.in
1185
Transportation Engineering [CEP] Prof. Geetam Tiwari
geetamt@civil.iitd.ac.in
1047
P.G. Diploma in Metro Rail Transport: Technology & Management Dr. J Uma Maheshwari
umapaul@civil.iitd.ac.in
1189
Computer Science & Engineering
[Courses]
Computer Science & Engineering[MCS] Dr. Amit Kumar
amitk@cse.iitd.ac.in
1286
Electrical Engineering
[Courses]
Communication Engineering [EEE] Dr. Brejesh Lal
brejesh@ee.iitd.ac.in
1068
Computer Technology [EET]  More>>> Prof. S. Dutta Roy
sumantra@ee.iitd.ac.in
1084
Control & Automation [EEA] Dr. S Janardhanan
janas@ee.iitd.ac.in
1091
Integrated Electronics & Circuits [EEN] Dr. Shouribrata Chatterjee
shouri@ee.iitd.ac.in
1099
Power Electronics, Electrical Machines & Drives [EEP] Prof. Bhim Singh
bsingh@ee.iitd.ac.in
2133
Power Systems [EES] Dr. N Senroy
nsenroy@ee.iitd.ac.in
7016
Mechanical Engineering
[Courses]
Thermal Engineering [MET] Dr. P Talukdar
prabal@mech.iitd.ac.in
6337
Production Engineering [MEP] Prof. D. Ravi Kumar
dravi@mech.iitd.ac.in
1144
Industrial Engineering [MEE] Dr. Vipul Jain
vjain@mech.iitd.ac.in
1145
Design of Mechanical Equipment [MED] Prof. J K Dutt
jkdutt@mech.iitd.ac.in
6334
Physics
[Courses]
Applied Optics [PHA] Prof. B.D. Gupta bdgupta@physics.iitd.ac.in
1355
Solid State Materials [PHM] Prof. B R Mehta
brmehta@physics.iitd.ac.in
1333
Textile Technology
[Courses]
Fibre Science Technology [TTF] Prof. Mangala Joshi
mangala@textile.iitd.ac.in
6576
Textile Engineering [TTE] Prof. RS Rengasamy
rsr@textile.iitd.ac.in
1418

IIT